Administration

Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal
Bio
Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal

Read My Reviews

E-mail: luke@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Rebekah Moedt
Rebekah Moedt
Appointment Coordinator / Jr. Service Advisor
Bio
Rebekah Moedt
Rebekah Moedt
Appointment Coordinator / Jr. Service Advisor

E-mail: rebekah@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Loretta Schlichter
Loretta Schlichter
Receptionist
Bio
Loretta Schlichter
Loretta Schlichter
Receptionist

E-mail: loretta@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Livia Kadezabek
Livia Kadezabek
Receptionist
Madison Moore
Madison Moore
Receptionist

Finance

Dave Tamura
Dave Tamura
Finance Manager
Bio
Dave Tamura
Dave Tamura
Finance Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: davet@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Sales

Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Sales Manager
Bio
Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Sales Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: joe@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Johnny Vo
Johnny Vo
Sales Consultant
Bio
Johnny Vo
Johnny Vo
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: johnny@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Sales Consultant
Bio
Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: travis@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Kyle Gyger
Kyle Gyger
Sales Consultant
Bio
Kyle Gyger
Kyle Gyger
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: kyle@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Kirk Rasmussen
Kirk Rasmussen
Sales Consultant
Bio
Kirk Rasmussen
Kirk Rasmussen
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: kirk@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Service

Brad Axworthy
Brad Axworthy
Service Manager
Grayson Mutter
Grayson Mutter
Parts Manager
Bio
Grayson Mutter
Grayson Mutter
Parts Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: grayson@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Shane Cleaver
Shane Cleaver
Parts Technician
Bio
Shane Cleaver
Shane Cleaver
Parts Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: shane@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Jennifer Moore
Jennifer Moore
Service Advisor
Bio
Jennifer Moore
Jennifer Moore
Service Advisor

Read My Reviews

E-mail: jennifer@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician
Bio
Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: danny@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician
Bio
Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: cameron@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Graham Morgan
Graham Morgan
Service Technician
Bio
Graham Morgan
Graham Morgan
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: graham@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Apprentice Service Technician
Bio
Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Apprentice Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: liam@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Troy Friesen
Troy Friesen
Apprentice Service Technician
Bio
Troy Friesen
Troy Friesen
Apprentice Service Technician

E-mail: troy@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Brad Axworthy
Brad Axworthy
Fixed Operations Manager