Administration

Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal
Bio
Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal

Read My Reviews

E-mail: luke@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Carrie Passey
Carrie Passey
Reception
Bio
Carrie Passey
Carrie Passey
Reception

Read My Reviews

E-mail: carrie@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Chelle Potter
Chelle Potter
Receptionist
Bio
Chelle Potter
Chelle Potter
Receptionist

Read My Reviews

E-mail: chelle@davisautogroup.ca

Ph: 403-380-6860

Finance

Dave Tamura
Dave Tamura
Finance Manager
Bio
Dave Tamura
Dave Tamura
Finance Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: davet@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Sales

Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Sales Manager
Bio
Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Sales Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: joe@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Johnny Vo
Johnny Vo
Sales Consultant
Bio
Johnny Vo
Johnny Vo
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: johnny@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Sales Consultant
Bio
Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: travis@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Kaylee Oorthuis
Kaylee Oorthuis
Sales Consultant
Bio
Kaylee Oorthuis
Kaylee Oorthuis
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: kaylee@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Kyle Gyger
Kyle Gyger
Sales Consultant
Bio
Kyle Gyger
Kyle Gyger
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: kyle@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Service

Jon Ford
Jon Ford
Fixed Operations Manager
Bio
Jon Ford
Jon Ford
Fixed Operations Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: jon@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Grayson Mutter
Grayson Mutter
Parts Manager
Bio
Grayson Mutter
Grayson Mutter
Parts Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: grayson@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Chris  Millsum
Chris Millsum
Service Advisor
Bio
Chris  Millsum
Chris Millsum
Service Advisor

Read My Reviews

E-mail: chris@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Shane Cleaver
Shane Cleaver
Parts Technician
Bio
Shane Cleaver
Shane Cleaver
Parts Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: shane@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician
Bio
Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: danny@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician
Bio
Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: cameron@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Fixed Operations Assistant
Bio
Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Fixed Operations Assistant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: liam@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Max Hopkins
Max Hopkins
RAP Student
Bio
Max Hopkins
Max Hopkins
RAP Student

Read My Reviews

E-mail: mhopkins@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860