Administration

Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal
Bio
Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal

Read My Reviews

E-mail: luke@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Rebekah Moedt
Rebekah Moedt
Appointment Coordinator / Jr. Service Advisor
Bio
Rebekah Moedt
Rebekah Moedt
Appointment Coordinator / Jr. Service Advisor

E-mail: rebekah@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Loretta Hendriks
Loretta Hendriks
Receptionist/Accounts Payable/Receivable
Bio
Loretta Hendriks
Loretta Hendriks
Receptionist/Accounts Payable/Receivable

E-mail: loretta@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Livia Kadezabek
Livia Kadezabek
Receptionist
Madison Moore
Madison Moore
Receptionist

Finance

Sales

Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Sales Manager
Bio
Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Sales Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: joe@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Finance Manager
Bio
Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Finance Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: travis@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Kirk Rasmussen
Kirk Rasmussen
Sales Consultant
Bio
Kirk Rasmussen
Kirk Rasmussen
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: kirk@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Brad White
Brad White
Sales Consultant
Sorry, No contact info

Service

Brad Axworthy
Brad Axworthy
Service Manager
Grayson Mutter
Grayson Mutter
Parts Manager
Bio
Grayson Mutter
Grayson Mutter
Parts Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: grayson@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Shane Cleaver
Shane Cleaver
Parts Technician
Bio
Shane Cleaver
Shane Cleaver
Parts Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: shane@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Jennifer Moore
Jennifer Moore
Service Advisor
Bio
Jennifer Moore
Jennifer Moore
Service Advisor

Read My Reviews

E-mail: jennifer@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician
Bio
Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: danny@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician
Bio
Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: cameron@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Graham Morgan
Graham Morgan
Service Technician
Bio
Graham Morgan
Graham Morgan
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: graham@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Apprentice Service Technician
Bio
Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Apprentice Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: liam@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Troy Friesen
Troy Friesen
Apprentice Service Technician
Bio
Troy Friesen
Troy Friesen
Apprentice Service Technician

E-mail: troy@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860