Administration

Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal
Bio
Luke  Davis
Luke Davis
Dealer Principal

Read My Reviews

E-mail: luke@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Carrie Passey
Carrie Passey
Reception
Bio
Carrie Passey
Carrie Passey
Reception

Read My Reviews

E-mail: carrie@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Chelsea Phillips
Chelsea Phillips
Receptionist
Bio
Chelsea Phillips
Chelsea Phillips
Receptionist

Read My Reviews

E-mail: chelsea@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Finance

Dave Tamura
Dave Tamura
Finance Manager
Bio
Dave Tamura
Dave Tamura
Finance Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: davet@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Sales

Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Used Sales Manager
Bio
Joe  Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek
Used Sales Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: joe@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Jared  Ford
Jared Ford
Sales Manager
Bio
Jared  Ford
Jared Ford
Sales Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: jared@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Johnny Vo
Johnny Vo
Sales Consultant
Bio
Johnny Vo
Johnny Vo
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: johnny@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Sales Consultant
Bio
Travis Malzahn
Travis Malzahn
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: travis@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Sergii Mazur
Sergii Mazur
Sales Consultant
Bio
Sergii Mazur
Sergii Mazur
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: sergii@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Matt Poytress
Matt Poytress
Sales Consultant
Bio
Matt Poytress
Matt Poytress
Sales Consultant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: matt@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Service

Jon Ford
Jon Ford
Fixed Operations Manager
Bio
Jon Ford
Jon Ford
Fixed Operations Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: jon@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Trent  LeBlanc
Trent LeBlanc
Parts Manager
Bio
Trent  LeBlanc
Trent LeBlanc
Parts Manager

Read My Reviews

E-mail: trent@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Chris  Millsum
Chris Millsum
Service Advisor
Bio
Chris  Millsum
Chris Millsum
Service Advisor

Read My Reviews

E-mail: chris@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Trevor   Radcliffe
Trevor Radcliffe
Service Technician
Bio
Trevor   Radcliffe
Trevor Radcliffe
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: trevor@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician
Bio
Danny Kaddoura
Danny Kaddoura
Service Technician

E-mail: danny@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Danny Kaddoura

Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician
Bio
Cameron Williams
Cameron Williams
Service Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: cameron@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Dave  Carabantes
Dave Carabantes
4th Apprentice Technician
Bio
Dave  Carabantes
Dave Carabantes
4th Apprentice Technician

Read My Reviews

E-mail: david@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Fixed Operations Assistant
Bio
Liam McKenna
Liam McKenna
Fixed Operations Assistant

Read My Reviews

E-mail: liam@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860

Keegan Brooks
Keegan Brooks
Internal Operations Coordinator
Bio
Keegan Brooks
Keegan Brooks
Internal Operations Coordinator

Read My Reviews

E-mail: keegan@subaruoflethbridge.com

Ph: 403-380-6860